Steering Group

Reclaim Justice Network is a collaboration of individuals, groups, campaigners, activists, trade unionists, practitioners and researchers and people most directly affected by criminal justice systems. We are working together to radically reduce the size and scope of criminal justice systems and build effective and socially just alternatives.  Our goal is to establish local groups and regional hubs to organise and campaign for change. 

The steering group consists of:

  • Zack Ahmed
  • Claire Cain
  • Deborah Drake, ICCCR – The Open University
  • Chris Hignett
  • Tom Kemp
  • Sarah Lamble
  • Maureen Mansfield
  • Will McMahon
  • Hannah Pittaway
  • Rebecca Roberts
  • Neena Samota, Chair of Coalition for Racial Justice
  • Faith Spear

Our work is also supported by a number of advocates

  • Sacha Darke
  • Mike Guilfoyle
  • Rachel Halford
  • Adrian Martin
  • John Moore
  • Gloria Morrison, Joint Enterprise: Not Guilty by Association
  • Alexandra Phillips
  • David Scott
  • Lynne Wrennall


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Articles by month

Articles by category

Reclaim Justice Network Facebook Page

Follow us on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: